Top

Our Locations

Map

Novi, Michigan

MI
branch contact

Cody Depiano

  • Email: cdepiano@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 444-8735, (248) 668-2130

  • Fax:

    (248) 960-1168

  • Address:

    46470 Desoto Court, Novi, MI 48377

Blackwood, New Jersey

NJ
branch contact

Steve Thomas, David Bailey

  • Email: sthomas@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 945-1890, (856) 933-0025

  • Fax:

    (856) 933-0122

  • Address:

    100 Freeway Dr., Blackwood, NJ 08012

Plymouth (Minneapolis), Minnesota

MN
branch contact

Mark Kuefler, Don Hastings, Scott Baker

  • Email: mkuefler@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 753-8032, (763) 546-0410

  • Fax:

    (763) 546-0414

  • Address:

    9865 10th Ave North, Plymouth, MN 55441

Lawrenceville (Atlanta), Georgia

GA
branch contact

Scott Sanford, Gentry Davis

DeSoto (Dallas), Texas

TX
branch contact

H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten

International Sales / Export

Milton Aguilera : maguilera@trekdirect.com

International Sales

Ralph Robles : rrobles@trekdirect.com
Rodrigo Munoz :rmunoz@trekdirect.com

Sparks (Reno), Nevada

NV
branch contact

Tu Cao

  • Email: tcao@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 374-8551, (775) 360-2350

  • Fax:

    (775) 360-2353

  • Address:

    655 Spice Island Dr. Suite 104, Sparks, NV 89431

San Bernardino, California

CA
branch contact

Tu Cao

  • Email: tcao@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 685-0668, (909) 887-8010

  • Fax:

    (909) 887-8011

  • Address:

    155 W. Hospitality Lane Suite 255, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Portland, Oregon

OR
branch contact

Tu Cao, Miranda DeGrande

Map

Edmonton, Alberta

AB
branch contact

Ron Tuff, Anne Dickinson

  • Email: rtuff@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 661-8809, (780) 436-2570

  • Fax:

    (780) 436-2573

  • Address:

    7007-68th Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6B-3E3

Surrey, B.C.

BC
branch contact

Ron Tuff, Carrie Swartz

QC, ON, & The Maritimes (Mississauga, ON)

ON
branch contact

Cody Depiano

  • Email: cdepiano@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 361-7154, (248) 668-2130

  • Fax:

    (248) 960-1168

  • Address:

    3250 Caravelle Drive, Mississauga, ON, Canada L4V 1K9

Map

DeSoto (Dallas), Texas (South America)

TX
branch contact

H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten

International Sales

Milton Aguilera, Ralph Robles, Rodrigo Munoz