Our Locations

Map

Novi, Michigan

MI
branch contact

Cody Depiano

  • Email: cdepiano@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 444-8735, (248) 668-2130

  • Fax:

    (248) 960-1168

  • Address:

    46470 Desoto Court, Novi, MI 48377

Blackwood, New Jersey

NJ
branch contact

Steve Thomas, David Bailey

  • Email: sthomas@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 945-1890, (856) 933-0025

  • Fax:

    (856) 933-0122

  • Address:

    100 Freeway Dr., Blackwood, NJ 08012

Plymouth (Minneapolis), Minnesota

MN
branch contact

Mark Kuefler, Wayne Hoff, Don Hastings, Scott Baker

  • Email: mkuefler@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 753-8032, (763) 546-0410

  • Fax:

    (763) 546-0414

  • Address:

    9865 10th Ave North, Plymouth, MN 55441

Lawrenceville (Atlanta), Georgia

GA
branch contact

Paul Young, Scott Sanford

  • Email: pyoung@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 766-8949, (770) 923-7600

  • Fax:

    (770) 923-2821

  • Address:

    1100 Progress Circle, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

DeSoto (Dallas), Texas

TX
branch contact

H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten

International Sales

Milton Aguilera, Ralph Robles, Rodrigo Munoz

Sparks (Reno), Nevada

NV
branch contact

Cody Depiano, Tu Cao

San Bernardino, California

CA
branch contact

Rodney Olney, Robert Horner

Portland, Oregon

OR
branch contact

Cody Depiano, Miranda DeGrande

Map

Edmonton, Alberta

AB
branch contact

Ron Tuff, Anne Dickinson

  • Email: rtuff@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 661-8809, (780) 436-2570

  • Fax:

    (780) 436-2573

  • Address:

    7007-68th Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6B-3E3

Delta (Vancouver), B.C.

BC
branch contact

Carrie Swartz

  • Email: cswartz@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 663-0022, (604) 526-8735

  • Fax:

    (604) 527-7278

  • Address:

    1519 Derwent Way, Annacis Island, Delta, BC, Canada V3M 6K8

QC, ON, & The Maritimes (Mississauga, ON)

ON
branch contact

Jason Pegg

  • Email: jpegg@trekdirect.com
  • Phone:

    (800) 361-7154, (248) 668-2130

  • Fax:

    (248) 960-1168

  • Address:

    3250 Caravelle Drive, Mississauga, ON, Canada L4V 1K9

Map

DeSoto (Dallas), Texas (South America)

TX
branch contact

H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten

International Sales

Milton Aguilera, Ralph Robles, Rodrigo Munoz